Parish Staff

Fr. Jon-Paul Bevak, C.O.

Pastor

jpbevak@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 123

Fr. Adrian Hilton, C.O.

Parochial Vicar

ahilton@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 125

Bro. Brent Stull, C.O.

Assistant Director of Sacred Music

bstull@oldstmarys.org

Bro. Henry Hoffmann

Sacristan

hhoffmann@oldstmarys.org

Sr. Marie Cecile, O.C.D.

Catechism Director

mcecile@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 134

Mrs. Terri Huwel

Pregnancy Center Director

thuwel@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 126

Mr. James O’Shaughnessy

Office Manager

joshaughnessy@osmshcincinnati.com

Phone Extension: 130

Mrs. Donna Kuglics

Parish Administrative Assistant

dkuglics@osmshcincinnati.com

Phone Extension: 131

Mrs. Joann Dobler

Parish Office Assistant

secretary@oldstmarys.org

Mr. William Diemler

Facilities Manager

bdiemler@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 129