Parish Staff

Fr. Jon-Paul Bevak

Pastor

jpbevak@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 123

Fr. Lawrence Juarez

Parochial Vicar

ljuarez@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 124

Fr. Adrian Hilton

Parochial Vicar

ahilton@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 125

Br. Brent Stull

Interim Director of Sacred Music

bstull@oldstmarys.org

Mrs. Stephi Sieverding

Parish Secretary

ssieverding@oldstmarys.org

Mrs. Terri Huwel

Pregnancy Center Director

thuwel@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 126

Mr. William Diemler

Facilities Manager

bdiemler@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 129

Mrs. Amy Schneider

Wedding Coordinator

weddings@oldstmarys.org

Phone Extension: 127