Parish Staff

Fr. Jon-Paul Bevak, C.O.

Pastor
jpbevak@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 123


Fr. Adrian Hilton, C.O.

Parochial Vicar
ahilton@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 125


Fr. Henry Hoffmann, C.O.

Parochial Vicar
hhoffmann@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 132


Sr. Marie Cecile, O.C.D.

Catechism Director
mcecile@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 134


Mr. Sean Connolly

Director of Sacred Music
sconnolly@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 128


Mrs. Terri Huwel

Pregnancy Center Director
thuwel@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 126


Mr. David Wimmel

Facilities Manager
dwimmel@osmshcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 127


Mrs. Donna Kuglics

Office Manager
dkuglics@osmshcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 130


Mrs. Joann Dobler

Office Assistant
jdobler@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 131


Mr. William Diemler

Maintenance
bdiemler@oldstmarys.org