Parish Staff

Fr. Jon-Paul Bevak, C.O.

Pastor
jpbevak@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 123


Fr. Adrian Hilton, C.O.

Parochial Vicar
ahilton@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 125


Fr. Brent Stull, C.O.

Parochial Vicar
bstull@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 128


Fr. Henry Hoffmann, C.O.

Parochial Vicar
hhoffmann@oldstmarys.org


Sr. Marie Cecile, O.C.D.

Catechism Director
mcecile@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 134


Mrs. Terri Huwel

Pregnancy Center Director
thuwel@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 126


Mr. David Wimmel

Facilities Manager
dwimmel@osmshcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 127


Mrs. Donna Kuglics

Parish Administrative Assistant
dkuglics@osmshcincinnati.com
Phone Extension: 130


Mrs. Joann Dobler

Parish Office Assistant
secretary@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 130


Mr. William Diemler

Maintenance Worker
bdiemler@oldstmarys.org
Phone Extension: 129